Browse By

Board and Patrons


President:                   A. Godart-van der Kroon, Lic.Jur.

Secretary:                   P. Hermkens, Conseiller Bureau du Président, Service Juridique Adviser, Office of the President, Legal Service

Treasurer:                  Dr. Hanns-Martin Bachmann, Former Director AGE, Representation of Hessen to the EU


Luigi Amati, Vice President Business Angels Europe and Managing Director of META Group

Dr. D. Doering, Director of the Liberales Institut, Friedrich-Naumann Stiftung

Prof. Dr. J. Huerta de Soto, University Rey Juan Carlos, Spain

Dr. A. R. Leen, University of Leiden, the Netherlands

Prof. Marc Cools, Ghent University and Free University of Brussels

Advisory Board

Carolina de Bolivar, President of Instituto Cultural Ludwig von Mises, Mexico

Prof. Dr. Hardy Bouillon, Fellow, ICER, International Center for Economic Research, Turin; PhD Program Director, SMC University, Vienna; Professor of Philosophy at the University of Trier

Dr. Luis Teixeira da Costa, Head of Unit on Transport Policy at the general Secretariat of the Council

Syed Kamall, MEP and Chairman of the ECR group

Editorial Board

Jure Otorepec, Chairman of the Editorial BoardUniversity of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Dr. Brendan Brown, Economic Research Mitsubishi UFJ Securities International Plc.

Dr. A. R. Leen, University of Leiden, the Netherlands

Academic Board

Prof. Dr. Gerd Habermann, Secretary General of the Hayek Institute, Germany

Prof. Dr. Christos Diamantopolous, Research Institute of the University of Athens, Greece

Prof. Dr. Carlo Lottieri, University of Siena, Italy

Prof. Dr. Frank van Dun, emeritus University of Maastricht, the Netherlands

High Patrons

F. Bolkestein, former EU Commissioner

H. de Croo, Minister of State and Honorary Speaker of the House of Representatives

M. Laar, former Prime Minister of Estonia

A. Graf Lambsdorff, MEP, ALDE Group

A. D. A. Macmillan, Earl of Stockton, Chairman of Macmillan Publishers

Hononary Members

Prince H.S.H. Philipp von Liechtenstein